Log in
Log in

2019 Elected Slate of Directors

30 Apr 2019 8:30 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Please give a warm welcome to this year's Elected Slate of Directors.

Elizabeth Howell - President

Patchen Barss - Director

Aniruddho Chokroborty-Hoque - Director

Carolyn Fell - Director

Julia Krolik - Director

Rhonda Moore - Director

Michelle Riedlinger - Director

Michael Robin - Director

Marg Sheridan - Director

Natasha Waxman - Director

Jay Whetter - Director

Richard Zurawski - Director

Meet our incoming board and read their bios.

Learn More


P.O. Box 75 Station A

Toronto, ON

M5W 1A2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software